Skip to content

NAFTZ Grantee Members Directory

NAFTZ Grantee Members Directory

NAFTZ Grantee Members Directory

Jim Hagar Grantee Designated

Economic Development Project Manager Port of Vancouver USA

Bill Haiges Grantee Additional

Town of Siler City NC Board Commissioner Research Triangle Area Foreign Trade Zone

Erin Hall Grantee Additional

Real Estate & Right of Way Specialist Port of Corpus Christi Authority

Alex Halloway Grantee Designated

Economic Development Planner Research Triangle Area Foreign Trade Zone

Tsurumi Hamasu Grantee Additional

Director of Business Assistance I Foreign-Trade Zone #114 Grantee Administrator Greater Peoria Economic Development Council

Jay Hardman Grantee Designated

Executive Director Greater Baton Rouge Port Commission

Carlton Harrison Grantee Additional
Joseph Hedges Grantee Designated
Jorge Hernandez Grantee Designated

Director of Business Development Foreign Trade Zone 25

David Heyer Grantee Designated

Metro Regional Bus. Dev. Mgr. & FTZ 119 Admin Greater Metropolitan Area Foreign Trade Zone Commission

Grantee Additional

Business Manager Hillwood Development Corp - FTZ #196 (Alliance Texas)

Shane Homan Grantee Designated

Secretary/Treasurer Greater Mississippi FTZ Inc.

Mike Hoover Grantee Additional
Michael Horvath Grantee Designated

Manager International Business Eastern Distribution Center, Inc.

Powered By GrowthZone