Skip to content

NAFTZ Grantee Members Directory

NAFTZ Grantee Members Directory

NAFTZ Grantee Members Directory

Heather Malone Grantee Designated

Vice President for Economic Development Gregg County/ Longview Economic Development Corporation

Gerald Manhard Grantee Designated

Chief Lending Officer Erie County Industrial Development Agency

Geno Marconi Grantee Designated

Pease Development Authority, Division of Ports and Harbors

Robert Martin Grantee Designated

Attorney Nogales Santa Cruz County Economic Development Foundation

Grace Martin Grantee Designated
Kate Maynard Grantee Designated

Director of Planning and Economic Development Capital District Regional Planning Commission/Capital Region FTZ #121

Keith Meurlin Grantee Designated
Grantee Additional

Board Chair Port Authority of Greater Oklahoma City

Powered By GrowthZone