Skip to content

NAFTZ Grantee Members Directory

NAFTZ Grantee Members Directory

NAFTZ Grantee Members Directory

Ben Ramirez Grantee Designated
Len Rauch Grantee Designated

Sr. Economic Development Specialist Onondaga County Office of Economic Development

Yvonne Reed Grantee Additional

FTZ and International Trade Specialist Columbus Regional Airport Authority

Andy Reed Grantee Designated

Global Trade, Economic Development Manager Port of Portland

Grantee Additional
Butch Roberts Grantee Designated
Karina Rodriguez Grantee Designated

FTZ/Lease & Property Management Administrator Dallas/Ft. Worth International Airport

Grantee Designated

Director of Cargo Services-Business Development and FTZ Administrator Port of Brownsville

Mary Rooney Grantee Additional

Manager-Marketing & Business Development Greater Kansas City Foreign Trade Zone, Inc.

Bryan Rothamel Grantee Designated

Economic Development Director Culpeper County Economic Development Department

Grantee Designated

Manager, FTZ & Grant Administration Jacksonville Port Authority (JAXPORT)

Leigh Ryan Grantee Designated
Powered By GrowthZone